Ayda Shabanz

Director

07 3852 5254

ayda@growgroup.com.au

Darrin Leung

Director

07 3852 5254

darrin@growgroup.com.au

Robert Lamprecht

Sales Executive

0419 999 989

robert@newsteadrealty.com.au

Hayley Fisher

Senior Property Manager

07 3852 5254

hayley@newsteadrealty.com.au

Dana Lim

Sales Executive

07 3852 5254

dana@growgroup.com.au

Peta Himsworth

Property Manager Assistant

07 3852 5254

peta@newsteadrealty.com.au

Nick Bowering

Sales Consultant

07 3852 5254

nick@newsteadrealty.com.au

Eileen Shabanzadeh

Property Manager

07 3852 5254

eileen@newsteadrealty.com.au

Dana Kear-Lawrence

Property Manager Assistant

07 3852 5254

dana@newsteadrealty.com.au

Wendy Roberts

Executive Support Administrator

07 3852 5254

wendy@growgroup.com.au

Martin Peril

Human Resources Manager

07 3852 5254