Robert Lamprecht

Sales Executive

0419 999 989

robert@newsteadrealty.com.au

Hayley Fisher

Senior Property Manager

07 3852 5254

hayley@newsteadrealty.com.au

Dana Lim

Sales Executive

07 3852 5254

dana@newsteadrealty.com.au

Peta Himsworth

Property Manager Assistant

07 3852 5254

peta@newsteadrealty.com.au

Ruby Marks

Property Manager Assistant

07 3852 5254

ruby@newsteadrealty.com.au

Hayley Mills

Property Manager

07 3852 5254

hayley.m@newsteadrealty.com.au

Martin Peril

Human Resources Manager

07 3852 5254